Help center

Official Website

How to Save my Progress?

Learn how your progress is automatically saved and how to secure your data.

You can save your progress by linking your account to the following applications.

Yuyuto ID

 Google

Google, logo icon - Free download on Iconfinder

Facebook

Facebook | iOS Icon Gallery

Apple(IOS Only)

Apple icon PNG and SVG Vector Free Download

Further linking account, automatically save yours game progress!!

 

In case if you delete the application at any time or if you want to play from a different device, you can re-install and login with linked account to see your progress.

 

You can only disconnect your account if you have access to the connected platform. If you lose access to the platform, you will not be able to disconnect your account.

Important Note for Apple Users: If you are switching from an iOS device to an Android device, you need to link your account with Google or Facebook. Logging in with Apple only works on iOS devices.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁